The Australian Pipelines and Gas Association (APGA) has a new President and office-bearers following its Annual General Meeting which was held in Cairns on Tuesday 17 October.

APGA members resolved to re-appoint to the Board the four retiring Directors Anthony Cribb, Donna McDowall, Dave Maloney and John Stuart-Robertson.

At its initial meeting, the board elected Dave Maloney as President, Tony O’Sullivan as Vice

President, and Wendy Oldham as Treasurer.

Mr Maloney succeeds Immediate past president Shaun Reardon, whose two-year term was

completed on 17 October.

The APGA Board is now as follows:

Dave Maloney – CNC Project Management

Tony O’Sullivan – MPC Group

Peter Cox – WorleyParsons

Kevin Lester – APA Group

Wendy Oldham – SEA Gas

Anthony Cribb – Australian Infrastructure Group

Donna McDowall – Quanta Services Australia

John Stuart-Robertson – Lucas Engineering and Construction

Mark Dayman – Fyfe

Shaun Reardon – Jemena

Elisa is an experienced industry journalist and is a regular contributor to a range of energy and infrastructure titles. She has a unique knack for quickly finding the angle in any story her audience is most interested in learning more about.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 utilitymagazine. All rights reserved

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account