The Australian Pipelines and Gas Association (APGA) has elected a new president.

Executive General Manager Strategy, Regulation and Markets for Jemena Limited and previous Vice-President, Mr Shaun Reardon, has stepped into the role.

Managing Director of CNC Project Management, Mr Dave Maloney is now the new Vice President while Mr Tony O’Sullivan of Murphy Pipe and Civil is the new Treasurer.

The other new members elected to the board at APGA’s AGM include John Stuart-Robertson (Lucas Construction and Engineering) and Ms Donna McDowall (Quanta Services Australia).

They join the following APGA Directors who have also been re-elected to the Board: Mr Jim Frith (McConnell Dowell), Mr Mark Twycross (Twycross and Partners), Mr Reardon and Mr Maloney.

Other returning Directors are Immediate Past President, Mr Mark Dayman (Fyfe), Mr Peter Cox (WorleyParsons), Mr Kevin Lester (APA Group) and Mr O’Sullivan. Ms Cheryl Cartwright is APGA’s Chief Executive and Mr Steve Dobbie is Business Manager.

Jessica Dickers is an experienced journalist, editor and content creator who is currently the Editor of Utility’s sister publication, Infrastructure. With a strong writing background, Jessica has experience in journalism, editing, print production, content marketing, event program creation, PR and editorial management. Her favourite part of her role as editor is collaborating with the sector to put together the best industry-leading content for the audience.

©2024 Utility Magazine. All rights reserved


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?